Daily Drawing

I have made a pledge with myself that I am going to try and do a drawing every day, some will be small and a bit crap and others may be more ambitious but knowing me none will take any longer than an hour and probably most of them around 20 minutes or so.

I tend to work in pen and watercolours but I may well branch into other media, who can tell, anyway here are the first 4 drawings/paintings.   #2 glass of water#4 pinecone

#1 Binder Clip
I know I still have a huge amount to learn but most of this is practice, practice, practice

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

