The rest of the second week

9 of 365 Ohh I do like going for a walk in the mud

have been trying to walk more than 10,000 steps so I did a round trip up the river to Plym Bridge Woods from the park and ride car park. It was a bit muddy, I am not sure if it was the fact that it was a grey day, or that I had the point and shoot rather than my big girl camera with me, but most of the shots where fairly uninteresting, hence the shot of my feet being my choice for today.
9 of 365 Ohh I do like going for a walk in the mud

10 of 365 Coffee (and playing around with lightroom presets)

Another working day, this week much more chilled but this shot of a latte I had with my lunch was (with a bit of playing with lightroom) the most interesting by far.
10 of 365 Coffee (and playing around with lightroom presets)

11 of 365 Picnics in January

For some reason my daughter thinks that it’s picnic weather.

11 of 365 Picnics in January

12 of 365 Lego Photo Shoot

A combination of solid rain and having a sick child at home all day meant that it was time to play with some of the lego my daughter got for Christmas. (this shot got explored on Flickr which I am quite proud of)
12 of 365 Lego Photo Shoot

13 of 365 Fruitbowl

I have a well stocked fruitbowl at the moment.

13 of 365 Fruitbowl

14 of 365 Seedheads

I went for a walk with the intention of taking photos of boats, but this shot was much more interesting.

I think that this is my favorite shot for the week.

14 of 365 Seedheads

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

