First Week of 2015

Here we  go again!
1/365 I nearly forgot all about starting the 365 and the poor fairy had already fallen off the tree by then, well almost.
#1 of 365 Fairy Falling off the Christmas tree

 

2/365 After a trip to Riverford Farm to buy some veg Eva and I went for a walk, down a newly discovered path down the river Yealm, where we discovered on the other side of the river a Georgian house (Puslinch house).

2 of 365 Puslinch house from over the river Yealm.
2 of 365 Puslinch house from over the river Yealm.
Fellow Photographer Puslinch house from over the river Yealm.
Fellow Photographer Puslinch house from over the river Yealm.
My nearly 6 year old
My nearly 6 year old

 

3/365  My reading for January,  I have finished the Help , And the Urban Sketcher already.

The Help was definitely light reading, but pretty well written and it kept me captivated from beginning to end

The Urban Sketcher was a little bit of a disappointment, as visually its not as exciting as it could be, but I learnt a few little hints and tips to improve my location drawing.

 

3 of 365 Books for January
3 of 365 Books for January

4 of 365 Crazy Day at work, so a few quick shots taken with my phone, this is the best of the bunch.

4-365 Working
4-365 Working

5 of 365 Banana Bread Fairy Cakes

When you have overripe bananas, make banana bread muffins.

5-365 Banana Bread Fairy Cakes
5-365 Banana Bread Fairy Cakes

6 of 365 Ornamental Crab Apples
My daughter decided to pick all these from the trees, and now I have to figure out what to do with them. The plan is crab apple jelly, recipe kindly given by a fellow 365er  Alison Clayton. I will be posting about how that went I am sure

6 of 365 Ornamental Crab Apples
6 of 365 Ornamental Crab Apples

7 of 365 Graveyard Angel
From Efford Crematorium, a place I have walked around loads, especially when my little girl was in the pushchair.

 

7-365 Graveyard Angel
7-365 Graveyard Angel
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

