15/365 Rain

15/365 Rain by nualacharlie
15/365 Rain, a photo by nualacharlie on Flickr.

It has been pissing it down today, the first proper rain for quite a few weeks, the garden will be glad of it, especially the grass which was going a bit crispy.,

One thought on “15/365 Rain

Add yours

  1. Hello lovely lady,Thank you so much for my fabulous parcel which arrived this morning. It took me a while to work out what the green thing was, but I got there after I'd looked at the spoon/fork thing and made the food connection. I have a tardis for a handbag and carry all sorts of unlikely things that I might need "just in case" – they will both be added to it!Thank you also for the book, I love reading and can't wait to dive in. It looks most intriguing! I hope it won't make me cry though – is that what the tissues are for?!Thank you again,Barbarap.s. – Just had a wander around your blog – love your photos.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

