9/365 One Minute Gesture

9/365  One Minute Gesture by nualacharlie
9/365 One Minute Gesture, a photo by nualacharlie on Flickr.

I have been following the Natural Way to draw book by Kimon Nicolaides and it includes loads of quick gesture studies. I don’t think I am doing these quite as I should as I am paying attention to how it looks instead of just considering the action. The models are from here ( www.posespace.com/posetool/default.aspx ).

1 Minute Gestures
1 Minute Gesture

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

