Post a day or week?

After finishing my photo a day project I am thinking of starting something new on a daily basis.  I was going to try the post a week challenge on wordpress.com but am starting to think that a post a day is achievable (well I can try).

Well the plan is to continue to take photographs and improve my skills in this direction and also to write a bit,

I picked up my camera again for the first time this year and this is the result:
First shot of 2011#

I am just a sucker for bokeh.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

