Hello 2011

I thought it would be fitting for my first post in the new year to be made with my new phone that I bought in the sales after putting my previous phone through the washing machine.

Its a Sony Ericsson Zylo and so far so good. The music player seems to be very good but I wish the volume could be louder, and its nice to have the use of mobile internet again. Altogether pretty good for £50. The only unusual thing for me is that its PINK! I dont think I have bought anything that colour for myself ever as its a colour I always hated until  having a little girl I have just got used to it by overexposure.

The 365 project is over, and I am attempting a far more sedate post a week minimum, I guess I am just going to blog about whatever, but mainly photos.  If you want to see the my 365 project for 2010 in its entirety then look at my here.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

