148/365 Totnes Church

148/365 Totnes Church, originally uploaded by nualacharlie.

I seem to be having a bit of a run on photos with Eva this week don’t I.
Today was the first time that I tried shooting in RAW, mainly because I got myself a 8gb memory card so it seemed silly not too.

Also I am pretty new to Lightroom and the adjustments made with that.

Any advice guys? I tried to tone down the pink of her dungarees and brightened up the sky a bit with a bit of fiddling to the brightness and contrast but that was about it.

This shot is after playing round with Lightroom presets for a bit:

DSC_0013-3

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

