130/365 Urban Gorse

130/365 Urban Gorse, originally uploaded by nualacharlie.

I noticed today how much more observant of things around me I am now compared to before taking a photo every day (i.e. last year). I guess I am always on the look out for something interesting to shoot but I end up thinking of totally random things as potential subjects (litter, road signs etc. ). This gorse for instance so often associated with wild moorland but this as spotted near at a very busy urban roundabout.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

