107a/365 Second shot with my new camera

Well I went to have a feel of a couple of cameras and ended up coming home with one. It wasn’t planned but I am very glad I did, I love my new Nikon D3000. I haven’t figured out how to use it properly but this shot was the second one I took and I love it.

One thought on “107a/365 Second shot with my new camera

Add yours

  1. Hey,

    I’m happy you found a new camea. šŸ™‚
    I bought a D3000 in January and I love it also.
    It is my first DSL and a new world opened šŸ™‚

    Looking forward to see more shots of your cute little girl šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

