106/365 Random plantlife

106/365 Random plantlife, originally uploaded by nualacharlie.

This is not the shot I originally uploaded. We had a parcel from Eva’s granny in Estonia with a big doll for Eva and a few other things. Anyway the shot I posted first was of the doll, but to be honest I find her just a little creepy and the photo was creeping me out a little.
I am getting really frustrated with not having a camera that can do what my old camera did, or close to it. I am taking loads of shots but none of them are right. I know this is only temporary but anybody got any tips on shooting with a camera phone?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

