77/365 My first secret post club parcel

At the end of last month I joined the secret post club, mainly because it seemed like a fun idea. This is what arrived for me in the post this morning from Is there a Plan B. The parcel contained as you can see a book, a postcard and a sealed envelope which contains an article from the times which she printed out 7 years ago about the book (and giving away the ending hence the sealed envelope bit), photography and memories apparently. I cant wait to read it, both the book and the article. Thanks very much.

4 thoughts on “77/365 My first secret post club parcel

Add yours

  1. Delighted you got it – and really looking forward to seeing what you think. I admit I sneakily read it too before putting it in the post (but very carefully so as not to break the spine) and I really enjoyed it….Loving the pictures too!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

