69/365 J is for Jelly Babies and Jeweled

 

69b/365 J is for Jelly Babies, originally uploaded by nualacharlie.

Modern jelly babys are weird, they are a bit mutanty and not like the smooth jelly babies of my childhood. I was not particularly happy with any of the jelly baby pictures but as I bought the packet specially I felt I should include one.
Today I went to Totnes and met up with some of the girls from Dawlish and chatted and ate sparkly cakes. I just love the edible glitter, it was very tasty too.
69a/365 J is for Jeweled Cupcake

2 thoughts on “69/365 J is for Jelly Babies and Jeweled

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

