Reading Matter

I went and visited my local library in Teignmouth for the the first time in years the other day.  My motivation was simple, I had pretty much read all of the books in my parents house that I hadn’t read before and reread a few old favourites and as I have a bit more time on my hands at the moment needed some more reading matter.

I got a few, almost all light reading including Jonathan Ross’s new one which I demolished in a little over 24 hrs.  It was very much like listening to his general chatter for a few hours, pretty funny but not intelectually challenging (quite a good think as I have a definite case of baby brain at the moment).

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

