Back again

Well it seems to be a good time to resurrect this blog. I have been back in the UK for a few months now having travelling around India and Central America ( See my travel blog, Charlie’s Travels) and have abandoned blogging since then.

I returned home in the beginning of September mainly because I discovered that I was pregnant, which kind of explained why I had a huge urge to go home from around late July. 

Currently I am 33 weeks pregnant and due on the 14th of April and intend to use this blog as an account of trying to bring up a baby.  I intend to reintroduce my yoga and running as appropriate and possible. 

Just relating this to the previous post from around this time last year, my hip injury lasted for a while and I have not ran successfully since, but that has more to do with and extended period of travel and then pregnancy so I guess time will tell.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

