Internal Blog

Thanks to Seth’s Blog for the idea of writing and Internal Blog. Its something that I have been thinking about for a while but this has just given me the incentive to start one. I’m sure that it will be a great boost to creativity as I no longer have to censor myself.

There is bound to be quite a bit of crossover between the private and public blogs but I guess that is part of the reason for doing it but it will also give me the opportunity to fiddle around with Blogger.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

